Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Blog

Blog

Calculation of the Shared Responsibility Payment

Posted on January 16, 2015 at 3:45 PM

If the taxpayer must make an individual shared responsibility payment, the annual payment amount is the greater of a percentage of their household income or a flat dollar amount, but is capped at the national average premium for a bronze level health plan available through the Marketplace. They will owe 1/12th of the annual payment for each month they or their dependent(s) don't have either coverage or an exemption.

 

For 2014, the annual payment amount is the greater of:

1 percent of their household income that is above the tax return filing threshold for their filing status, or

Their family's flat dollar amount, which is $95 per adult and $47.50 per child, limited to a family maximum of $285,

But capped at the cost of the national average premium for a bronze level health plan available through the Marketplace in 2014.

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

1875 Comments

Reply Basic Knee Strapping
10:00 PM on August 10, 2022 
2.5 Layers Paper Making Fabric for Paper Forming https://www.fareast-fabric.com/2-5-layers-paper-making-fabric-for
-paper-forming.html
Basic Knee Strapping https://www.xydsport.com/basic-knee-strapping/
Reply Compact Dryer Machine
1:28 AM on August 11, 2022 
Reply Baby Wet Wipes
3:59 AM on August 11, 2022 
Reply Oral Lick Tongue Vibrator Sex Toy
7:59 AM on August 11, 2022 
Reply Fine Care Diapers
3:16 PM on August 11, 2022 
Reply Comfrey Diapers Xxl
11:57 AM on August 12, 2022 
Pillow Block Bearing Manufacturer - UC201 pillow block ball bearing 12x47x31x17 - Nice Bearing https://www.hzkbearings.com/pillow-block-bearing-manufacturer-uc2
01-pillow-block-ball-bearing-12x47x31x17-nice-bearing-product/
Comfrey Diapers Xxl https://www.hiya-care.com/comfrey-diapers-xxl.html
Reply Special Type Cable
7:18 PM on August 12, 2022 
����?��?� �???�?�?�?�� �??�?� http://ru.mayraincoat.com/baseball-cap-custom-logo/
Special Type Cable https://www.sdldcable.com/special-type-cable
Reply Two-Burner and Sink-in-one Stainless Steel Gas Stove with Cover
5:55 AM on August 13, 2022 
Newly Arrival EVA Foam Sheet Cutting - Digital Oscillating Cutting Machine For Luggage Leather Goods Industry - Datu https://www.dtcutter.com/newly-arrival-eva-foam-sheet-cutting-dig
ital-oscillating-cutting-machine-for-luggage-leather-goods-indust
ry-datu-product/
Two-Burner and Sink-in-one Stainless Steel Gas Stove with Cover https://www.crvaa.com/two-burner-and-sink-in-one-stainless-steel-
gas-stove-with-cover.html
Reply Incontinence Nappies For Adults
1:57 PM on August 13, 2022 
best picosecond laser tattoo removal machine https://www.altolumen.com/best-picosecond-laser-tattoo-removal-ma
chine/
Incontinence Nappies For Adults https://www.hiya-care.com/incontinence-nappies-for-adults.html
Reply ADSS Cable SM G652D4 / 6 / 8 / 12 / 24 Core Pe Outer Communication Optical Fiber
9:36 PM on August 13, 2022 
���????� ������ �???��?�????� http://ru.geboyutech.com/pvc-decorative-film/
ADSS Cable SM G652D4 / 6 / 8 / 12 / 24 Core Pe Outer Communication Optical Fiber https://www.sdldcable.com/adss-cable-sm-g652d4-6-8-12-24-core-pe-
outer-communication-optical-fiber.html
Reply Pipe Holder Clamps
3:02 AM on August 14, 2022 
Reply Outdoor Led Display Screen
7:39 AM on August 14, 2022 
Reply Forming Wire for Paper Machine Forming Middle Fabric
5:08 PM on August 14, 2022 
Soft Nylon Toothbrush https://www.perfectoral.com/soft-nylon-toothbrush/
Forming Wire for Paper Machine Forming Middle Fabric https://www.fareast-fabric.com/forming-wire-for-paper-machine-for
ming-middle-fabric.html
Reply Alpha-Cyperm¨¦thrine 5% Wp
9:30 AM on August 15, 2022 
Reply China Wholesale Terry Power Grip Hose Clip Products - British Type Hose Clamp - TheOne
3:55 AM on August 16, 2022 
24B Side Entry M25 Plug Heavy Duty Connector Hoods https://www.oukeruiconnector.com/24b-side-entry-m25-plug-heavy-du
ty-connector-hoods.html
China Wholesale Terry Power Grip Hose Clip Products - British Type Hose Clamp - TheOne https://www.theonehoseclamp.com/china-wholesale-terry-power-grip-
hose-clip-products-british-type-hose-clamp-theone-product/
Reply Vibrating Sieve Stone Washer China
11:04 PM on August 17, 2022 
Submersible Centrifugal Pump https://www.wanquantrade.com/submersible-centrifugal-pump/
Vibrating Sieve Stone Washer China https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/Vibrating-Sieve-Stone-W
asher-China.html
Reply M¨¢quina de etiquetado de cola fr¨ªa
5:02 AM on August 18, 2022 
Hot Dip Galvanized Single Tube Steel Pipe Tower Transmission Pole Monopole Tower https://www.qdmttower.com/hot-dip-galvanized-single-tube-steel-pi
pe-tower-transmission-pole-monopole-tower.html
M��quina de etiquetado de cola fr��a https://www.labelinglygroup.es/maquina-de-etiquetado-de-cola-fria
/
Reply Ceramic Cartridge Fuse Suppliers
9:20 AM on August 18, 2022 
Fancy Complete Equipment For Dry Mortar https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/Fancy-Complete-Equipmen
t-For-Dry-Mortar.html
Ceramic Cartridge Fuse Suppliers https://www.mrofuse.com/ceramic-cartridge-fuse-suppliers/
Reply 110kv Transmission Line Electric Angle Steel Tower
5:40 PM on August 18, 2022 
Teleskopisches Plattformsystem https://www.caseatingshop.de/teleskopisches-plattformsystem/
110kv Transmission Line Electric Angle Steel Tower https://www.qdmttower.com/110kv-transmission-line-electric-angle-
steel-tower
Reply antigen home test kits
1:34 AM on August 19, 2022 
SNC Series Bolted Cement Silo Factory https://www.lcheavymachinery.com/showroom/SNC-Series-Bolted-Cemen
t-Silo-Factory.html
antigen home test kits https://www.lyherbio.com/antigen-home-test-kits/